Felfel

Good food at work made easy

The HSG spin-off Felfel makes it possible for every company to offer good food at work to their employees, like in their favorite restaurant, only much cheaper!  How is that possible? With a self-developed smart technology and partnerships with the best local Chefs in Switzerland. All the partners are family-run businesses, like Felfel.

How does it work?

The intelligent, wood-clad fridge is placed in the company and Felfel takes care of everything else. Every day, they deliver ultra-fresh meals, no matter where your business is, in Switzerland & Liechtenstein. Every week, the Felfel Food Scouts curate a new menu of over 10 meals and 50 breakfast and snacks options. More than 150 of the 400 corporate customers Felfel serves daily are run by Members of HSG Alumni. We are looking forward to meeting you soon.

Exclusively for HSG Alumni

Felfel is happy to invite you to a free tasting, if possible with Anna Grassler (co-general manager) and Daniela Steiner (co-owner), who are both HSG alumni. You can invite up to 10 colleagues and it's completely free.

When a Felfel fridge is installed in your office, Felfel will reward you with:

A 500.- voucher on a company badge.
A free tasting in our test kitchen as well as the usage of our meeting room for an offsite work experience in Zurich, Binz.

To take advantage of this offer, click on the top right corner or write us at tasting@felfel.ch and mention the keyword 'HSG Alumni'. The offer is valid only once the Felfel fridge has been installed.

Felfel

Gutes Essen im Büro einfach gemacht

Das HSG Spin-off Felfel macht es für jedes Unternehmen möglich, Essen am Arbeitsplatz anzubieten wie im Lieblingsrestaurant – nur viel günstiger. Wie ist das möglich? Mit einer selbstentwickelten Technologie und den besten, lokalen Köchen der Schweiz, alles Familienbetriebe wie Felfel selbst.

Wie funktioniert es?

Der intelligente, in Holz verkleidete Kühlschrank wird im Unternehmen platziert, Felfel kümmert sich um alles. Täglich beliefert Felfel ultrafrische Gerichte, egal wo dein Unternehmen geografisch ist. Auch die Mitarbeitenden betreuen wir persönlich. Das Menü aus über 10 Mittagsgerichten und 50 Frühstücksvarianten und Snacks ändert jede Woche. Von den über 400 Firmenkunden, die Felfel bedienen darf, sind bereits ca. 150 von Mitgliedern von HSG Alumni geführt.  Wir freuen uns, dich bald kennenzulernen.

Exklusiv für Alumni der HSG

Gerne ladet Felfel dich auf ein kostenloses Testessen, bei Möglichkeit mit den beiden HSG-Alumnae Anna Grassler (Co-General Manager) und Daniela Steiner (Co-Owner), ein. Du darfst bis zu 10 Kollegen im Büro einladen, es ist komplett umsonst.

Bei Installation eines Felfel‘s im Büro gibt es für Mitglieder von HSG Alumni exklusiv:

500.- Gutschein auf einen Firmenbadge
Ein kostenloses Testessen inklusive Meeting Räume für einen Tag für ein Offsite in unserer Testküche in der Binz in Zürich

Um von diesem Angebot zu profitieren, klickst du oben rechts oder schreibst du bitte an tasting@felfel.ch und erwähnst das Stichwort ‚HSG Alumni‘. Das Angebot ist nur gültig bis zum Zeitpunkt der Installation des Felfel Kühlschrankes.