Hertz

Car rental – simple, fast and favourably priced

From now on: new super discount at Hertz for HSG Alumni

Thanks to a new partnership agreement with the globally operating car rental company, Hertz, HSG Alumni is able offer all its members particularly attractive conditions for car rental bookings worldwide. As from now, our members are able to profit from discounts of up to 20% on standard rates in Switzerland and of up to 10% on standard rates and 5% on already reduced prepaid rates (prepayment with internationally recognised credit card) in other countries.

Telephone bookings also possible
For members who do not use the internet, Hertz also offers booking through the telephone number 0848 82 20 20, needless to say at the same conditions as are granted through the internet. Please identify yourself with the Hertz customer number in order to profit from the HSG Alumni discounts. You can find the customer number here.

Are you already familiar with Hertz Gold Plus Rewards? As a member of HSG Alumni you can register for Hertz Gold Plus Rewards free through Hertz customer number. In this way, you will no longer suffer from long waits and formalities at the rental offices – simply show your driving licence, get in and drive off.

Register today at www.hertz.ch!

HSG Alumni and Hertz Car Rental wish you a safe journey!

Hertz

Automiete - einfach, rasch und günstig

Ab sofort: Neue Super-Rabatte bei Hertz für HSG Alumni

Dank einem neuen Partnerschaftsabkommen mit der weltweit tätigen Autovermietung Hertz kann die HSG Alumni allen Mitgliedern neue, besonders attraktive Konditionen für weltweite Mietwagenreservationen anbieten. Unsere Mitglieder können ab sofort von Rabatten bis zu 20% in der Schweiz auf die Standard-Tarife sowie weltweit bis zu 10% auf Standard- und 5% auf bereits vergünstigte Prepaid-Tarife (Vorauskasse mit international anerkannten Kreditkarten) profitieren.

Auch telefonische Buchung möglich
Für Mitglieder, welche das Internet nicht nutzen, bietet Hertz natürlich auch Buchungen über die Telefonnummer  0848 82 20 20 an. Selbstverständlich zu gleichen Bedingungen wie übers Internet. Bitte identifizieren Sie sich mit der Hertz Kundennummer um von den HSG Alumni-Rabatten zu profitieren. Diese finden Sie nach Ihrem Login hier.

Kennen Sie schon den Hertz Gold Plus Rewards? Als Mitglied der HSG Alumni können Sie sich mit der Hertz Kundennummer für den kostenlosen Hertz Gold Plus Rewards anmelden. Somit werden Ihnen lange Wartezeiten und Formalitäten an den Vermietstationen erspart – einfach Führerschein zeigen, einsteigen und losfahren.

Registrieren Sie sich noch heute unter www.hertz.ch

Die HSG Alumni und die Hertz Autovermietung wünschen Ihnen eine gute Fahrt!