The Board develops the strategy of HSG Alumni and decides on the implementation of projects. The President and the Board of Management, who work for HSG Alumni on an honorary basis, are elected at the General Assembly for three years at a time.

Mathieu S. Jaus

President

mathieu.jaus@hsgalumni.ch

Silvana Fuhrer-Arpagaus

Finances

silvana.arpagaus@hsgalumni.ch

Dominic Baumann

Young Chapter

dominic.baumann@hsgalumni.ch

Nicole Büttner-Thiel

Class Building

nicoleantoinette.buettner@hsgalumni.ch

Franziska Eberhard Volkart

Women's Chapter

franziska.eberhard@hsgalumni.ch

Corinna Egerer

Clubs & Chapters International

corinna.egerer@hsgalumni.ch

Adrian Locher

Entrepreneurship

adrian.locher@hsgalumni.ch

Tibor Luka

Romandie

tibor.luka@hsgalumni.ch

Jacqueline Moeri

Communications

jacqueline.moeri@hsgalumni.ch

Tobias Rohner

Partnerships

tobias.rohner@hsgalumni.ch

Pascal Scheiwiller

Career Services

pascal.scheiwiller@hsgalumni.ch

Christian Speck

IT

christian.speck@hsgalumni.ch

Oliviero Terrani

Ticino

oliviero.terrani@hsgalumni.ch