The Board develops the strategy of HSG Alumni and decides on the implementation of projects. The President and the Board of Management, who work for HSG Alumni on an honorary basis, are elected at the General Assembly for three years at a time.

Mathieu S. Jaus

President

mathieu.jaus@hsgalumni.ch

Silvana Fuhrer-Arpagaus

Board Member

silvana.arpagaus@hsgalumni.ch

Dominic Baumann

Board Member

dominic.baumann@hsgalumni.ch

Nicole Büttner-Thiel

Board Member

nicoleantoinette.buettner@hsgalumni.ch

Daniela Decurtins

Board Member

daniela.decurtins@hsgalumni.ch

Corinna Egerer

Board Member

corinna.egerer@hsgalumni.ch

Adrian Locher

Board Member

adrian.locher@hsgalumni.ch

Tibor Luka

Board Member

tibor.luka@hsgalumni.ch

Jacqueline Moeri

Board Member

jacqueline.moeri@hsgalumni.ch

Tobias Rohner

Board Member

tobias.rohner@hsgalumni.ch

Pascal Scheiwiller

Board Member

pascal.scheiwiller@hsgalumni.ch

Christian Speck

Board Member

christian.speck@hsgalumni.ch

Shin Szedlak

Board Member

shin.szedlak@hsgalumni.ch

Oliviero Terrani

Board Member

oliviero.terrani@hsgalumni.ch

Andreas Weckherlin

Board Member

andreas-thomas.weckherlin@hsgalumni.ch