The Alumni Office is the point of contact for questions from alumni and club presidents, assists with the organisation of events and ensures that alumni are kept up to date with news from the University and from our community. In addition, the Member Benefits and Alumni Career sections provide additional benefits for all our alumni.

Daniel Knus

CEO

daniel.knus@unisg.ch

Stefano Alghisi

Marketing and Communication Manager

stefano.alghisi@unisg.ch

Sven Corus

Head of Events and Communities

sven.corus@unisg.ch

Dominic Elbel

Student employee communication

alumnicomm@unisg.ch

Selina Frei

Head of Alumni Career

selina.frei@unisg.ch

Enola Gretler

Office Manager

alumni@unisg.ch

Stefanie Greutmann

Data Manager

alumni@unisg.ch

Lorena Madarena

Student employee communication

alumnicomm@unisg.ch

Pauline Michael

Student employee Alumni Relations

alumnirelations@unisg.ch

Katja Schmid

Manager Event and Alumni Relations

katja.schmid@unisg.ch

Sonja Thomi

Student employee Career Services

alumnijobs@unisg.ch

Nicole Züblin

Head of Finance and Services

nicole.zueblin@unisg.ch