The Alumni Office is the point of contact for questions from alumni and club presidents, assists with the organisation of events and ensures that alumni are kept up to date with news from the University and from our community. In addition, the Member Benefits and Alumni Career sections provide additional benefits for all our alumni.

Daniel Knus

CEO

daniel.knus@unisg.ch

Iris Ackermann

Digital Marketing Manager

iris.ackermann@unisg.ch

Stefano Alghisi

Head of Marketing and Communication

stefano.alghisi@unisg.ch

Salome Bänziger

Student employee communication

alumnicomm@unisg.ch

Eva Baur

Student employee communication

alumnicomm@unisg.ch

Faris Beganovic

Student employee Career Services

alumnijobs@unisg.ch

Sascha Bianchi

Head of Learning, Communities and Events

sascha.bianchi@unisg.ch

Anna-Rosa Brocchetto

Finance and Services Manager

anna-rosa.brocchetto@unisg.ch

Sven Corus

Head of Events and Communities

sven.corus@unisg.ch

Isabel Dudik

Student employee Alumni Career

alumnijobs@unisg.ch

Selina Frei

Head of Alumni Career

selina.frei@unisg.ch

Stefanie Greutmann

Data Manager

alumni@unisg.ch

Pauline Michael

Student employee Alumni Relations

alumnirelations@unisg.ch

Nathalie Peterer

Executive Assistant

nathalie.peterer@unisg.ch

Jana Weise

Manager Event and Communitys

janalea.weise@unisg.ch