The Alumni Office is the point of contact for questions from alumni and club presidents, assists with the organisation of events and ensures that alumni are kept up to date with news from the University and from our community. In addition, the Member Benefits and Alumni Career sections provide additional benefits for all our alumni.

Daniel Knus

CEO

daniel.knus@unisg.ch

Iris Ackermann

Digital Marketing Manager

iris.ackermann@unisg.ch

Stefano Alghisi

Head of Marketing and Communications

stefano.alghisi@unisg.ch

Timon Kamm

Student employee Communications

alumnicomm@unisg.ch

Nathalie Peterer

Assistant Manager

alumni@unisg.ch

Anna-Rosa Brocchetto

Finance and Services Manager

anna-rosa.brocchetto@unisg.ch

Amanda Sinnecker

Student employee Alumni Career

alumnijobs@unisg.ch

Fabienne Egli

Head of Community, Events and Learning

fabienne.egli@unisg.ch

Selina Frei

Head of Alumni Career

selina.frei@unisg.ch

Luca Kamber

Student employee Communications

alumnicomm@unisg.ch

Anastasija Marinkovic

Data Manager

alumni-it@unisg.ch

Tamara Velten

Event & Community Manager

alumnirelations@unisg.ch

Tindra Wohlgemuth

Student employee events & communities

alumnirelations@unisg.ch